Current

SculptureNow Sculpture Guide 2017 map

SculptureNow Sculpture Guide 2017 artists' statements and donor list

SculptureNow sculpture guide 2017 map key

Right to left, State Rep. Smitty Pignatelli, SculptureNow Executive Director Ann Jon, and Exhibiting Artist Joe Carpineto at 2017 reception

Right to left, State Rep. Smitty Pignatelli, SculptureNow Executive Director Ann Jon, and Exhibiting Artist Joe Carpineto at 2017 reception

Nine Piece Ring by James Burnes and reception guests on guided tour

Nine Piece Ring by James Burnes and reception guests on guided tour

Biomorphic by Michael Thomas, artist guide for reception guests

Biomorphic by Michael Thomas, artist guide for reception guests

SculptureNow rack card 2017 front

SculptureNow rack card 2017 back

30 Selected Artists for SculptureNow Exhibition 2017

Peter Barrett – peterbarrettsculpture.com
Dove Bradshaw – dovebradshaw.com
William Brayton – williambrayton.com
James Burnes – jamieburnes.com
William Carlson – williamcarlsonglass.com
Joseph Carpineto – jcarpinetosculpture.com
Matt Crane – silvercranellc.com
Christopher Curtis – christophercurtis.com
Murray Dewart – dewartsculpture.com
Stuart Farmery – stuartfarmery.com
Harold Grinspoon – rotatingwoodsculptures.org
Lucy Hodgson – lucyhodgson.com
Ann Jon – annjon-sculpture.com
James Kitchen – jameskitchen.com
Coral Lambert – corallambertsculptor.com
Madeleine Lord – mlordsculpts.com
Philip Marshall – philmarshallstudio.com
Jacque Metheny – jacquemetheny.com
Nancy Milliken – nancymilliken.com
Martina Muller – martinaangelamuller.com
Lydia Musco – lydiamusco.com
Colleen O’Donnell – colleen-odonnell.com
Gary Orlinsky – gary-orlinsky.squarespace.com
Roe Osborn – capecreative.com
Chris Plaisted – cfplaistedsculpture.com
Eric Stein – sculpture.org/portfolio/sculptorPage.php?sculptor_id=1005530
David Teeple – davidteeple.com
Michael Thomas – septemberfilms.org
Robin Tost – robintost.com
Setsuko Winchester – www.yellowbowlproject.com


Screen Shot 2016-06-27 at 9.11.25 PM

Annotated map_Page_2

 

SculptureNow exhibition card 2016_Page_1   SculptureNow exhibition card 2016_Page_2RECEPTION 2016

IMG_0042

Artist-Guided tour

 

 b downing

   State Senator Ben Downing

 

IMG_8898

Ann Jon Executive Director SculptureNow &

Susan Wissler Executive Director The Mount 

 

FOR  INFORMATION ABOUT THE ARTISTS PLEASE VISIT THEIR WEBSITES

WILIAM BRESLOW – 257sculpture.com

RICK & LAURA BROWN – rickandlaurabrownsculpture.com\

JAMIE CALDERWOOD – jamiecalderwood.com

WILLIAM CARLSON – williamcarlsonglass.com

MATT CRANE – mattcrane.blogspot.com

PETER DELLERT – peterdellert.com

MURRAY DEWART – dewartsculpture.com

ANTHONY GARNER – anthonygarner.com

LUCY HODGSON – lucyhodgson.com

SUE HUANG – sue-huang.com

ANN JON – annjonsculpture.com

CONRAD LEVENSON – conradlevenson.com

KATHRYN LIPKE – kathrynlipke.com

PHILIP MARSHALL – philmarshallstudio.com

GARY ORLINSKY – gary-orlinsky.squarespace.com

JEROME HARRIS PARMET – sculpture.com/parmet

CHRIS PLAISTED – cfplaistedsculpture.com

KATE RAUDENBUSH – kateraudenbush.com

LAURA REINHARD – laurareinhard.com

SUSAN FERRARI ROWLEY – susanferrarirowley

LAURIE SHERIDAN – no website

FLETCHER SMITH – fletchersmith@mac.com

LEON SMITH – leonsmithsculpture.com                        

ROBIN TOST – robintost.com

MARK WARWICK – markwarwick.com

JOHN WILKINSON – sculptor1.com

BERNARD ZUBROWSKI – zubrowskib-sculpture.com


Download the 2015 Rack Card here